Our Law Offices are in the heart of Old Town Pasadena, CA

bowles law report

Receive helpful news and information about employment law topics including workplace discrimination, overtime and wage laws, wrongful termination prevention and workplace best practices.

 

More Info

Inquiry Form

Forms

Contact Us

The Law Offices of Timothy Bowles, P.C.
One South Fair Oaks Ave.
Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105

626-583-6600
626-583-6605 Fax

Attorneys

Timothy Bowles
tbowles@tbowleslaw.com

Cynthia S. Bamforth
cbamforth@tbowleslaw.com

Helena K. Kobrin

Attorney Of Counsel

hkobrin@tbowleslaw.com

 

Paralegal

Peggy Alexandre
paralegal@tbowleslaw.com

Staff

Maggie Reinhart
Office Manager
mreinhart@tbowleslaw.com

Diane Temps
Registration
dtemps@tbowleslaw.com