Contact Us

Tim Bowles Law
One South Fair Oaks Ave.
Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105

626-583-6600
626-583-6605 Fax

Attorneys:
Timothy Bowles
tbowles@tbowleslaw.com

Cynthia S. Bamforth
cbamforth@tbowleslaw.com

Helena K. Kobrin
Attorney Of Counsel
hkobrin@tbowleslaw.com

Paralegals:
Peggy Alexandre
Lead Paralegal
paralegal@tbowleslaw.com

Daniska Coronado
Legal Assistant
daniska@tbowleslaw.com

Geneva White
Paralegal Assistant
adminassistant@tbowleslaw.com

Staff:
Aimee Rosales
Office Manager
officemgr@tbowleslaw.com

Peter Breyer
Finance Director
finance@tbowleslaw.com

Loretta Gardea
Client Services
clientservices@tbowleslaw.com

Please read our Privacy Policy>>

NOTE: Use of this website does not make one a client of the Law Offices of Timothy Bowles (“Firm”). Establishing an attorney-client relationship and the confidentiality that comes with it depends on the Firm’s prior confirmation that no factor, including any conflict of interest (for example, our representation of another party adverse to you), exists to prevent that establishment. If you have confidential information that you would like to provide a Firm attorney, please communicate directly to one of our attorneys, in person, by telephone, email, fax or other written means. Do not use this website to offer or communicate confidential information about any legal matter.

(626) 583-6600 Menu
(626) 583-6600