If you are facing possible litigation or have an employee issue on which you need immediate guidance, call to speak to one of our attorneys, or submit your question using our contact form.

Tim Bowles Law
One South Fair Oaks Ave.
Suite 301
Pasadena, CA 91105

626-583-6600
626-583-6605 Fax

Attorneys:
Timothy Bowles
tbowles@tbowleslaw.com

Cynthia S. Bamforth
cbamforth@tbowleslaw.com

Helena K. Kobrin
Attorney Of Counsel
hkobrin@tbowleslaw.com

Paralegals:
Peggy Alexandre
Lead Paralegal
paralegal@tbowleslaw.com

Daniska Coronado
Paralegal
daniska@tbowleslaw.com

Aimee Rosales
Paralegal Assistant
adminassistant@tbowleslaw.com

Staff:
Pam Harder
Office Manager
officemgr@tbowleslaw.com

Peter Breyer
Finance Director
finance@tbowleslaw.com

Clark Carr
Client Services
clientservices@tbowleslaw.com

Please read our Privacy Policy>>

CONSULT OUR LAW EXPERTS

If you are facing possible litigation or have an employee issue on which you need immediate guidance, call us to speak to one of our attorneys, or submit your question using our contact form.

(626) 583-6600 Menu
(626) 583-6600